Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wheatley RUFC app

View

Wheatley Outlaws - The team

Jeremy Tanner

W 9 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
7
Try:
1
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Wheatley 1st XV , Wheatley Vets , Training , Wheatley Farmers
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '73 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors