Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wheatley RUFC app

View

Wheatley Outlaws - The team

Russell Neal

Blindside Flanker
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
12
Also plays for Wheatley 1st XV , Wheatley Vets , Training , Wheatley Farmers
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '42 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '3 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '3 , '4 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors