Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wheatley RUFC app

View

Wheatley Outlaws - The team

Nigel Coltman

W 7 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for Wheatley 1st XV , Wheatley Vets , Wheatley Farmers
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors