Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Wheatley RUFC app

View

Wheatley Outlaws - The team

Andy Caldicott

Scrum Half
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
31
Try:
1
Also plays for Wheatley Vets , Training , Wheatley Farmers
Previous clubs: Oxford Marathon RFC
Shepshed RFC
Telford Hall RFC - Loughborough University
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '9 , '10 , '11 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '13 , '14 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '1 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '1 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '73 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 , '10 , '11 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors